AMCC MEN'S BASKETBALL
Non-Conference Results
Winter 2008-09

Mon., Feb. 16

Lancaster Bible d. Mt. Aloysius, 92-90
Mon., Feb. 9
Ohio U. Eastern d. Franciscan, 79-65
Mon., Jan. 26
Mt. Aloysius d. Lancaster Bible, 63-59
Mon., Jan. 12
Bethany d. Franciscan, 93-56
Wed., Jan. 7
Penn St. Behrend d. Allegheny, 69-52
Keystone d. Hilbert, 73-62
Mon., Jan. 5
Geneseo St. d. Pitt-Bradford, 83-81
Sun., Jan. 4
Mt. Aloysius d. Mt. St. Mary's, 65-63
McDaniel d. PS-Behrend, 49-48
Johns Hopkins d. PS-Altoona, 75-45
Medaille d. Keuka, 75-65
Sat., Jan. 3
D'Youville d. Hilbert, 69-52
PS-Altoona d. Neumann, 64-56
PS-Behrend d. Alvernia, 55-52
Pitt-Bradford d. Lycoming, 72-71
Marymount d. Mt. Aloysius, 74-62
Fri., Jan. 2
Geneseo St. d. Medaille, 80-72
Wed., Dec. 31
Clarkson d. Hilbert, 86-57
Tues., Dec. 30
Frostburg St. d. Lebanon Valley, 87-81
Mon., Dec. 29
Randolph-Macon d. Frostburg St., 86-41
Sat., Dec. 20
Cleveland St. d. La Roche, 72-46
Waynesburg d. Frostburg St.. 81-79
Oglethorpe d. Pitt-Greensburg, 88-71
Fri., Dec. 19
Catholic d. Pitt-Greensburg, 82-58
Wed., Dec. 17
Carnegie Mellon d. La Roche, 79-64
Tues., Dec. 16
Pitt-Greensburg d. Bethany, 67-56
Fri., Dec. 5
Franciscan d. Hiram, 88-80
Mon., Dec. 1
Fredonia St. d. Pitt-Bradford, 84-79
Sun., Nov. 30
Baldwin Wallace d. Hilbert, 90-84 (OT)
McDaniel d. Frostburg St., 55-41
Albright d. Penn St. Altoona, 66-59
Sat., Nov. 29
La Roche d. W&J, 68-62
Frostburg St. d. Goucher, 64-56
Seton Hill d. Pitt-Greensburg, 82-75
Allegheny d. Hilbert, 58-54
Tues., Nov. 25
Medaille d. Cazenovia, 97-96
Johns Hopkins d. Frostburg St., 69-66
St. Vincent d. Pitt-Greensburg, 89-54
La Roche d. Geneva, 73-70
Hilbert d. Alfred, 73-70 (OT)
Grove City d. Penn St. Altoona, 70-64
Waynesburg d. Franciscan, 84-58
Sat., Nov. 22
 St. Mary's (MD) d. Penn St. Behrend, 69-52
La Roche d. Waynesburg, 74-66
Penn St. Altoona d. NJCU, 80-65
Trinity d. Pitt-Bradford, 95-84
Hiram d. Pitt-Greensburg, 98-86
Franciscan d. Christendom, 76-61
Medaille d. D'Youville, 62-52
Fri., Nov. 21
 Penn St. Behrend d. Bethany, 71-66
Rochester d. Pitt-Bradford, 78-62
La Roche d. Thiel, 46-43
Mt. Aloysius d. Oberlin, 83-71
Lebanon Valley d. Penn St. Altoona, 61-53
Medaille d. Green Mountain, 85-47
Wed., Nov. 19
 Franciscan d. Penn St. New Kensington, 91-60
Tues., Nov. 18
Wells d. Hilbert, 77-59
Pitt-Bradford d. Westminster, 81-74
Mount Union d. Pitt-Greensburg, 92-61
Medaille d. SUNY-Cobleskill, 70-32
Fredonia d. Penn St. Behrend, 66-63
Mon., Nov. 17
Penn St. Beaver d. Franciscan, 91-74
Frostburg St. d. Shenandoah, 77-70
 Bethany d. La Roche, 77-61
Sun., Nov. 16
Adrian d. Mt. Aloysius, 91-71
Sat., Nov. 15
Heidelberg d. Pitt-Bradford, 77-69
PS-Behrend d. Westminster, 77-55
PS-Altoona d. Juniata, 81-69
St. Joseph's (NY) d. Mt. Aloysius, 88-86