Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference

MEN'S BASKETBALL
2003-04 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

 

Sat., Dec. 6
Lake Erie d. La Roche, 88-68
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Bradford, 70-56
Pitt-Greensburg d. Penn State Altoona, 97-92

Sat., Jan. 10
PS-Behrend d. PS-Altoona, 64-37
Lake Erie d. Frostburg State, 74-63
Pitt-Bradford d. Pitt-Greensburg, 75-73

Wed., Jan. 14
Penn State Behrend d. Lake Erie, 72-49
Frostburg St. d. Pitt-Greensburg, 82-79
La Roche d. Penn State Altoona, 68-57

Sat., Jan. 17
Pitt-Bradford d. La Roche, 84-78
PS-Behrend d. Frostburg St., 57-46
Pitt-Greensburg d. Lake Erie, 72-70

 Wed., Jan. 21 - 8pm
La Roche d.
Pitt-Greensburg, 86-77
Pitt-Bradford d.
Lake Erie, 80-60
Frostburg State d. Penn State Altoona, 66-54

Sat., Jan. 24
Frostburg St. d. Pitt-Bradford, 87-63
Lake Erie d. PS-Altoona, 57-56
Penn State Behrend d. La Roche, 69-66 (OT)

Wed., Jan. 28 - 8pm
Penn State Altoona d. Pitt-Bradford, 74-62
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Greensburg, 81-66
La Roche at Frostburg State - ppd. to 1/29

Thurs., Jan. 29 - 8pm
Frostburg State d. La Roche, 82-79

Sat., Jan. 31

Penn State Behrend d. Penn State Altoona, 57-41
Lake Erie d. Frostburg State, 69-53
Pitt-Greensburg d. Pitt-Bradford, 86-72
(at U. of Pittsburgh, Peterson Center)

Wed., Feb. 4
La Roche d. Lake Erie, 70-66
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Bradford, 69-52
Pitt-Greensburg d. Penn State Altoona, 82-76

Sat., Feb. 7

La Roche d. Pitt-Bradford, 79-69
Pitt-Greensburg d. Lake Erie, 73-66
Penn State Behrend d. Frostburg State, 62-54

Wed., Feb. 11

Penn State Behrend d. Lake Erie, 77-56
Pitt-Greensburg d. Frostburg State, 65-60
Penn State Altoona  d. La Roche, 74-65 (OT)

Sat., Feb. 14
Pitt-Bradford d. Frostburg State, 69-60
La Roche d. Penn State Behrend, 60-58
Penn State Altoona d. Lake Erie, 61-52

Wed., Feb. 18

Pitt-Greensburg d. La Roche, 79-61
Lake Erie d. Pitt-Bradford, 69-68
Frostburg State d. Penn State Altoona, 74-70

Sat., Feb. 21
Pitt-Bradford d. Penn State Altoona, 64-62
Frostburg State d. La Roche, 80-71
Penn State Behrend vs. Pitt-Greensburg, 69-51

 
AMCC TOURNAMENT
First Round: Wed., Feb. 25
#4 La Roche d. #5 Pitt-Bradford, 61-60
#2 Pitt-Greensburg d. #7 Penn State Altoona, 74-69
#3 Frostburg State d.
#6 Lake Erie, 67-66

Second Round:  Fri., Feb. 27
at Penn State Behrend
6:00pm:  #4 La Roche d. #1 Penn State Behrend, 66-57
8:00pm:  #3 Frostburg State d. #2 Pitt-Greensburg, 57-51

Championship:
at Penn State Behrend
Sat., Feb. 28 3:00pm
#4 La Roche d.
#3 Frostburg State, 44-42


NCAA TOURNAMENT

First Round:  Mar. 4

SUNY-Potsdam d. Penn State Behrend, 60-58