AMCC MEN'S SOCCER
Non-Conference Results
Fall 2009

Sun., September 13
St. Vincent d. Pitt-Greensburg, 5-0
Franciscan d. Bethany, 2-1 (OT)
Sat., September 12
Grove City d. Hilbert, 2-0
Elmira d. Pitt-Bradford, 2-1 (OT)
Fredonia St. d. Penn St. Behrend, 2-1
Bethany d. Pitt-Greensburg, 2-1 (2OT)
Medaille d. Alvernia, 6-0
St. Vincent d. Franciscan, 1-0
Canton d. D'Youville, 1-0
Carnegie Mellon d. Penn St. Altoona, 6-0

Fri
., September 11
Penn St. Behrend d. Buffalo St., 2-1
Frostburg St. d. Shenandoah, 3-2 (OT)
Medaille d. Roanoke, 1-0
Mt. Union d. Penn St. Altoona, 2-0
Thurs., September 10
Hood d. Mt. Aloysius, 5-0
Wed., September 9
Morrisville St. d. Hilbert, 1-0
Penn St. Altoona t. Grove City, 0-0
Medaille d. Wells, 8-1
Keuka d. D'Youville, 3-0
Tues., September 8
Frostburg St. d. Waynesburg, 5-2
Sun., September 6
Allegheny d. La Roche, 2-1
Morrisville St. d. D'Youville, 3-2
Penn St. Behrend d. Geneseo, 2-1
Cazenovia d. Hilbert, 2-0
Pitt-Greensburg d. Penn St. Beaver, 2-0
Sat., September 5
Frostburg St. d. NY Polytech, 3-0
Penn St. Behrend t. Lebanon Valley, 0-0
Keuka d. Pitt-Bradford, 2-0
Alfred d. Hilbert, 2-0
La Roche d. Hood, 1-0
Medaille t. York (PA), 1-1
SUNYIT d. D'Youville, 1-0 (OT)
Fri., September 4
Alvernia d. Frostburg St., 2-0
Lancaster Bible d. Pitt-Greensburg, 1-0
Penn St. Altoona d. Susquehanna, 2-0
Geneva d. Franciscan, 2-1 (OT)
Thurs., September 3
Medaille d. Cincinnati Christian, 8-0
Wed., September 2
Frostburg St. d. Bethany, 3-2
Tues., September 1
Penn St. Behrend d. Geneva, 2-0
Juniata d. Pitt-Greensburg, 2-0
Westminster d. Pitt-Bradford, 2-1
Daemen d. Hilbert, 2-0
Penn St. Altoona d. Keystone, 2-0
Thiel d. Mt. Aloysius, 8-0
Medaille d. Fredonia St., 1-0 (2OT)
Walsh d. Franciscan, 7-0
Buffalo St. d. D'Youville, 6-0