AMCC MEN'S TENNIS
Non-Conference Results
Spring 2009

Tues., April 14
Keuka d. Pitt-Bradford, 9-0
Mon., April 13
Alfred d. Pitt-Bradford, 9-0
Tues., April 17
Elmira d. Pitt-Bradford, 6-3
Tues., March 31
PS-Altoona d. St. Vincent, 7-2
Mon., March 30
W&J d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0
Sun., March 29
Frostburg St. d. Westminster, 8-1
Sat., March 28
Frostburg St. d. Alfred, 5-4
Fri., March 27
Penn St. Behrend d. Alfred, 8-1
Mon., March 23
PS-Altoona d. PS-Harrisburg, 6-3
Thursday, Mar. 19
Shepherd d. Frostburg St. 5-4
Tuesday, Mar. 17
Alfred d. Pitt-Bradford, 7-2
Missouri Valley d. Frostburg St., 8-1
Friday, Mar. 13
Trine d. Penn St. Behrend, 9-0
Thursday, Mar. 12
E. Nazarene d. Penn St. Behrend, 5-4
West Liberty d. Penn St. Behrend, 9-0
Tuesday, Mar. 10
Penn St. Behrend d. Emory & Henry, 5-4
Saturday, Mar. 8
Charleston d. Penn St. Behrend, 8-1
Friday, Mar. 6
Grove City d. Penn St. Behrend, 9-0
Westminster d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0
Saturday, Feb. 28
Roberts Wesleyan d. Penn St. Behrend, 8-1
Friday, Feb. 27
Penn St. Behrend d. Westminster, 8-1
Saturday, Feb. 21
Penn St. Behrend d. Waynesburg, 9-0
Saturday, Feb. 14
Baldwin-Wallace d. Penn St. Behrend, 7-2