Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference
MEN'S TENNIS
2004 SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Individual Conference Match Results

Non-Conference Match Results


Sat., March 20
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0

Wed., March 24
Penn State Altoona d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0

Sat., March 27
Penn State Behrend d. Penn State Altoona, 5-4

Tues., March 30
Frostburg State d. Penn State Altoona, 6-3

Sat., April 3
Penn State Behrend d. Penn State Altoona, 8-1

Sun., April 4
Penn State Behrend d. Frostburg State, 5-4

Mon., April 5
Frostburg State d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0

Tues., April 6
Frostburg State d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0

Wed., April 7
Penn State Altoona d. Pitt-Greensburg, 8-1

Fri., April 9
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0

Sat., April 10
Penn State Behrend d. Frostburg State, 7-2

Mon., April 12
Penn State Altoona d. Frostburg State, 5-4



AMCC Tournament
Saturday, April 17
Host:  Penn State Behrend