Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference

SOFTBALL
2004 SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Click here for non-conference results

NOTE:  All conference games are doubleheaders


Sat., March 27 1:00pm
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Greensburg, 6-5 (8) & 8-0 (6)
La Roche at Pitt-Bradford - ppd. to Sat., 4/24

Sat., April 3
PS-Altoona d. PS-Behrend, 3-2 (8)
PS-Behrend d. PS-Altoona, 9-0
 Pitt-Bradford at Lake Erie - ppd. to Fri., 4/9
Pitt-Greensburg at Frostburg St. - ppd. to Fri., 4/23

Mon., Apr. 5 - 3:30pm
Penn State Behrend d. Lake Erie, 6-4 & 13-0 (5)

Thurs., April 8 3:00pm
La Roche d. Lake Erie, 6-1 & 7-6
Pitt-Bradford d. Penn State Behrend, 6-5 & 3-0
Frostburg St. at Penn State Altoona - ppd. to Fri., 4/9

Fri., April 9 3:00pm
Pitt-Bradford d. Lake Erie, 8-4 & 6-0
Penn State Altoona d. Frostburg St., 5-3
Frostburg St. d. Penn St. Altoona, 8-3

Sat., April 10 1:00pm
Frostburg St. d. Pitt-Bradford, 9-4 & 1-0
Penn State Altoona d. Pitt-Greensburg, 4-1 & 6-5

 Mon., April 12 3:00pm
Frostburg St. at La Roche - ppd. to Sun., 4/18
Pitt-Bradford at Pitt-Greensburg - ppd. to TBA

Thurs., April 15 - 3:00pm
La Roche d. Pitt-Greensburg, 8-0 & 7-3
Pitt-Bradford d. PS-Altoona, 7-2
PS-Altoona d. Pitt-Bradford, 9-4

Sat., April 17 1:00pm
Pitt-Greensburg d. Lake Erie, 5-4 & 4-3
La Roche d. PS-Altoona, 8-1 & 7-6
Frostburg St. d. PS-Behrend, 11-9 & 5-2

 Sun., April 18 1:00pm
Frostburg St. d. La Roche, 8-0 & 7-6

Tues., April 20 3:00pm
La Roche d. PS-Behrend, 10-2 (5)
PS-Behrend d. La Roche, 6-5
Penn State Altoona d. Lake Erie, 9-0
Lake Erie d. PS-Altoona, 8-6

Sat., April 24 - 1:00pm
Frostburg St. d. Lake Erie, 3-2 & 6-0
La Roche d. Pitt-Bradford, 5-0
Pitt-Bradford d. La Roche, 6-4

Sun., April 25 - 1:00pm
Pitt-Greensburg at Frostburg St.- ppd.

Mon., April 26 - 1:00pm
Pitt-Bradford d. Pitt-Greensburg, 9-0 & 17-2


AMCC Tournament

at Frostburg State

Friday, April 30
Game 1:  #1 Frostburg State d. #4 Penn St. Altoona, 5-0
Game 2:  #3 Pitt-Bradford d. #2 La Roche, 6-3
Game 3:  PS-Altoona d. La Roche, 2-0
Game 4:  Pitt-Bradford d. Frostburg St., 6-2

Saturday, May 1
9am - Game 5:  Frostburg St. d. PS-Altoona, 11-8
11:30am - Game 6:  Pitt-Bradford d. Frostburg St., 4-0


ECAC TOURNAMENT

First Round: Wed., May 5
#4 Pitt-Bradford d. #5 Widener, 4-3
#3 Misericordia d. #6 Frostburg St., 6-2
Second Round: Sat., May 8
Montclair St. d. Pitt-Bradford, 8-0
Misericordia d. Pitt-Bradford, 5-2