AMCC WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Non-Conference Results
Winter 2008-09

Mon., Feb. 16

PS-Beaver d. Franciscan, 60-41
Mt. Aloysius d. Lancaster Bible, 75-52
Mon., Feb. 9
PS-Altoona d. Lancaster Bible, 55-40
Mon., Feb. 2
Lycoming d. PS-Altoona, 67-49
Mon., Jan. 26
Mt. Aloysius d. Lancaster Bible, 70-40
Mon., Jan. 12
Mary Washington d. Frostburg St., 82-34
Thurs., Jan. 8
D'Youville d. Hilbert, 67-50
Wed., Jan. 7
Penn St. Behrend d. Allegheny, 64-63
Shenandoah d. Mt. Aloysius, 87-69
Mon., Jan. 5
Grove City d. PS-Behrend, 75-58
Sun., Jan. 4
Pitt-Bradford d. D'Youville, 92-79
William Smith d. Medaille, 85-70
Sat., Jan. 3
Frostburg St. d. Bridgewater St., 88-80 (OT)
Fredonia St. d. Hilbert, 79-29
Fri., Jan. 2
Moravian d. Frostburg St., 67-63
Fri., Dec. 19
Waynesburg d. Mt. Aloysius, 79-53
Thurs., Dec. 18
Pitt-Greensburg d. Allegheny, 82-62
Wed., Dec. 17
Carnegie Mellon d. La Roche, 55-51
Mon., Dec. 15
Pitt-Bradford d. Buffalo St., 64-59
Sat., Dec. 13
Daemon d. Mt. Aloysius, 102-58
Thurs., Dec. 11
Penn St. Altoona d. Lancaster Bible, 78-42
Tues., Dec. 9
Penn St. Altoona d. PS-Greater Allegheny, 72-47
Mon., Dec. 8
Allegheny d. Penn St. Behrend, 75-65
Mon., Dec. 1
Alfred d. Medaille, 58-54
Sun., Nov. 30
RIT d. Hilbert, 81-49
Pitt-Bradford d Bethany, 82-71
Sat., Nov. 29
La Roche d. Oberlin, 60-53
Juniata d. Pitt-Greensburg, 77-65
Fredonia St. d. Penn St. Behrend, 82-77
Wilmington d. Pitt-Bradford, 96-57
Wed., Nov. 26
Carnegie Mellon d. La Roche, 57-43
Tues., Nov. 25
Rochester d. Medaille, 63-53
Frostburg St. d. Catholic, 53-51
Alfred d. Hilbert, 80-27
Chatham d. Franciscan, 62-35
Juniata d. Penn St. Altoona, 75-47
Mon., Nov. 24
La Roche d. Waynesburg, 59-47
Sun., Nov. 23
Medaille d. Albany Pharmacy, 69-50
SUNY-Brockport d. Mt. Brockport, 50-34
Bethany d. Pitt-Bradford, 76-73
Adrian d. PS-Behrend, 72-69
Sat., Nov. 22
St. Elizabeth d. PS-Altoona, 67-65
Morrisville St. d. Mt. Aloysius, 69-67
Lycoming d. Frostburg St., 73-63
Penn St. Behrend d. Cazenovia, 90-46
Medaille d. Keuka, 81-58
Franciscan d. Christendom, 52-41
Wooster d. Pitt-Bradford, 77-71
Pitt-Greensburg d. Chatham, 73-59
D'Youville d. Hilbert, 84-37
Fri., Nov. 21
William Paterson d. PS-Altoona, 78-69
E. Mennonite d. Frostburg St., 68-54
Pitt-Greensburg d. Mary Baldwin, 54-51
St. John Fisher d. Hilbert, 80-12
Wed., Nov. 19
St. Vincent d. La Roche, 69-60
Tues., Nov. 18
Frostburg St. d. Stevenson, 51-47
Pitt-Greensburg d. Geneva, 60-58
Medaille d. D'Youville, 60-39
Mon., Nov. 17
Geneva d. La Roche, 74-63
Medaille d. Buffalo St., 57-51
Sat., Nov. 15
Nazareth d. Hilbert, 70-32
Thiel d. Pitt-Bradford, 58-52
La Roche d. PS-Beaver, 77-57
Franciscan d. Ohio-Eastern, 44-41
Pitt-Greensburg d. John Carroll, 84-77