AMCC WOMEN'S SOCCER
Non-Conference Results
Fall 2009

Sun., September 13
W&J d. Medaille, 3-1
SUNY-Potsdam d. Hilbert, 3-0
Muhlenberg d. PS-Altoona, 3-0
Sat., September 12
Stevenson d. Frostburg St., 4-3
Clarkson d. Hilbert, 3-0
Geneseo St. d. Pitt-Bradford, 7-0
Juniata d. Pitt-Greensburg, 1-0 (2OT)
Medaille d. Geneva, 4-2
Penn St. Behrend t. Fredonia St., 2-2
St. Vincent d. Franciscan, 3-0
D'Youville d. SUNY-Canton, 4-1
Penn St. Altoona d. DeSales, 1-0 (2OT)
Lancaster Bible d. Mt. Aloysius, 2-0
Fri., September 11
La Roche d. Chatham, 7-0
Rochester d. Penn St. Behrend, 1-0 (OT)
 Wed., September 9
Frostburg St. d. Marymount (VA), 7-0
Geneva d. La Roche, 1-0 (OT)
Penn St. Altoona d. Gwynedd-Mercy, 1-0
Thiel d. Pitt-Greensburg, 1-0
Medaille d. Wells, 5-0
Bethany d. Franciscan, 3-1
Tues., September 8
Pitt-Bradford d. Chatham, 3-2 (OT)
Valley Forge Christian d. Mt. Aloysius, 3-0
Sun., September 6
PS-Behrend d. Baldwin-Wallace, 2-1 (OT)
Hilbert d. Thiel, 1-0
PS-Altoona d. W&J, 3-1
Bethany d. Mt. Aloysius, 6-0
Sat., September 5
La Roche d. Lake Erie, 2-1
Penn St. Behrend d. Juniata, 4-0
Frostburg St. d. St. Mary's (MD), 3-0
Geneva d. Pitt-Bradford, 2-1
Waynesburg d. Pitt-Greensburg, 3-0
Hilbert d. Cazenovia, 1-0
Ohio Wesleyan d. Medaille, 2-1
Fri., September 4
St. John Fisher d. D'Youville, 6-0
Thurs., September 3
La Roche d. Bethany, 2-1
Franciscan d. Thiel, 2-0
Pitt-Greensburg d. Penn St. Dubois, 7-1
Wed., September 2
Frostburg St. d. E. Mennonite, 4-0
Penn St. Behrend d. W&J, 2-0