AMCC WOMEN'S SWIMMING
Regular Season Results
Winter 2008-09

Sat., Jan. 31
Frostburg St. d. Pitt-Bradford,
119-57
Mount Union d. PS-Behrend, 133-78

Fri., Jan. 30
PS-Behrend d. Pitt-Bradford, 58-30
Grove City d. PS-Behrend, 56-33

Tues., Jan. 27
Frostburg St. d. Bethany, 131-88

Sat., Jan. 24
York (PA) d. Frostburg St., 166-90
Hood d. PS-Altoona, 92-88
W&J d. PS-Behrend, 117-73

Sat., Jan. 17
PS-Behrend d. PS-Altoona, 109-89
WV Wesleyan d. Frsotburg St., 119-65
Pitt-Bradford d. Wells, 59-56
Mansfield St. d. Pitt-Bradford, 61-52

Fri., Jan. 16
Gannon d. PS-Behrend, 120-66

Sat., Jan. 10
Edinboro d. Penn St. Behrend, 115-68
PS-Altoona d. Pitt-Bradford, 145-55
Frostburg St. d. Hood, 69-52
Salisbury d. Frostburg St., 94-28

Sat., Dec. 6
Penn St. Altoona d. Bethany, 122-97

Dec. 5-7: Fredonia St. Blue Devil Invitational
(5 teams)
4th Place - Penn St. Behrend (372 pts.)
5th Place - Pitt-Bradford (180 pts.)

Fri., Dec. 5 - Longneck Invitational
(8 teams)
6th Place - Frostburg St. (141 pts.)

Sat., Nov. 22
Penn St. Behrend d. Frostburg St., 106-89

Sat., Nov. 15
Allegheny d. Penn St. Behrend, 127-67

Fri., Nov. 14
Fairmont d. Frostburg St., 67-52
Wheeling d. Frostburg St., 61-56

Sat., Nov. 8
Alfred - 89
Pitt-Bradford - 45

Chatham - 204
Frostburg St. - 75

Washington & Jefferson - 192
Frostburg St. - 61

Slippery Rock - 173
Frostburg St. - 73

St. Vincent - 139
Penn St. Behrend - 103

Fri., Nov. 7
Penn St.Behrend - 120
Buffalo St. - 92

Wed., Nov. 5
Washington & Jefferson - 125
Frostburg St. - 89

Sat., Nov. 1
Penn St.Altoona - 139
Frostburg State - 80

Penn St.Behrend - 123
Bethany - 89

Fri., Oct. 24
Clarion University Fall Classic
(6 teams)
#6 - Frostburg State

Sat., Oct. 11
Penn St.-Altoona 133
Mansfield St. 59

Sat., Oct. 18
Chatham 107
Penn St.-Altoona 23

St. Vincent 82
Penn St. Altoona 43