Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
2003-04 SCHEDULE & RESULTS


Click here for non-conference results

Sat., Dec. 6
Lake Erie d. La Roche, 56-45
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Bradford, 61-56
Pitt-Greensburg d. Penn State Altoona, 80-62

Sat., Jan. 10
PS-Behrend d. PS-Altoona, 66-61
Frostburg State d. Lake Erie, 72-47
Pitt-Greensburg d. Pitt-Bradford, 75-57

Wed., Jan. 14
Penn State Behrend d. Lake Erie. 79-31
Frostburg St. d. Pitt-Greensburg, 82-60
Penn State Altoona d. La Roche, 62-55

Sat., Jan. 17
Pitt-Bradford d. La Roche, 65-54
PS-Behrend d. Frostburg St., 66-47
Pitt-Greensburg d. Lake Erie, 80-27

 Wed., Jan. 21 - 6pm
Pitt-Greensburg d. La Roche, 72-50
Pitt-Bradford d. Lake Erie, 66-44
Frostburg State d. Penn State Altoona, 99-92

Sat., Jan. 24
Pitt-Bradford d. Frostburg St., 81-68
PS-Altoona d. Lake Erie, 74-53
Penn State Behrend d. La Roche, 49-35

Wed., Jan. 28 - 6pm
Penn State Altoona d. Pitt-Bradford, 69-65
Pitt-Greensburg d. Penn State Behrend, 72-71
La Roche at Frostburg State - ppd. to 1/29

Thurs., Jan. 29 - 6pm
La Roche d. Frostburg State, 78-71

Sat., Jan. 31

Penn State Behrend d. Penn State Altoona, 72-50
Frostburg State d. Lake Erie, 65-56
Pitt-Greensburg d. Pitt-Bradford, 71-54

Wed., Feb. 4
La Roche d. Lake Erie, 73-48
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Bradford, 58-49
Pitt-Greensburg d. Penn State Altoona, 77-57

Sat., Feb. 7

La Roche d. Pitt-Bradford, 55-53
Pitt-Greensburg d. Lake Erie, 65-47
Penn State Behrend d. Frostburg State, 70-57

Wed., Feb. 11
Penn State Behrend d. Lake Erie, 58-43
Pitt-Greensburg d. Frostburg, 86-74
La Roche d. Penn State Altoona, 68-55

Sat., Feb. 14

Pitt-Bradford d. Frostburg State, 65-58
Penn State Behrend d. La Roche, 68-57
Lake Erie d. Penn State Altoona, 65-60

Wed., Feb. 18

Pitt-Greensburg d. La Roche, 95-77
Lake Erie d. Pitt-Bradford, 71-62
Frostburg State d. Penn State Altoona, 77-54

Sat., Feb. 21
Pitt-Bradford d. Penn State Altoona, 62-49
Frostburg State d. La Roche, 88-72
Penn State Behrend d. Pitt-Greensburg, 73-56
 

AMCC TOURNAMENT
First Round: Wed., Feb. 25
#2 Pitt-Greensburg d.
#7 Lake Erie, 105-48
#3 Frostburg State d. #6 Penn State Altoona, 83-63
#4 Pitt-Bradford d.
#5 La Roche, 65-57

Second Round:  Fri., Feb. 27
at Penn State Behrend
1:00pm:  #1 Penn St. Behrend d. #4 Pitt-Bradford, 63-41
3:00pm:  #2 Pitt-Greensburg d. #3 Frostburg St., 66-64

Championship:
at Penn State Behrend
Sat., Feb. 28 1:00pm
#1 Penn St. Behrend d. #2 Pitt-Greensburg, 67-56


NCAA TOURNAMENT
Wed., Mar. 3
Wittenberg d. PS-Behrend, 81-49
McDaniel d. Pitt-Greensburg, 71-64


ECAC TOURNAMENT
Wed., Mar. 3
De Sales d. Frostburg St., 92-56